If You’re the Reason Why I’m Here…

This, would be so totally, sad!!!

If you’re the reason why I’m here, then, I would’ve, fallen, completely, at your feet. If I relied on your definitions of me, to make me feel better about myself, then, I will be, totally, FUCKING screwed over!

If you’re the reason why I’m here, but you’re N-O-T, I, myself, alone, am why I am here! I will NEVER allow myself, to be weak, to fall prey to anybody ELSE’s tears, like I’d done, when I was a young child (‘cuz I didn’t know any better, and oh, ‘cuz I had such a soft heart!!!).

If you’re the reason why I’m here, then, I would’ve, felt uplifted with every smile you’d, flashed at me, and, felt depressed, with every tear you’d cried to me, and, I would’ve, gotten, buried, in this god DAMN casket of your emotions…

If you’re the reason why I’m here, but gladly, you’re NOT, I, am WHY I’m here, minus the fucking (and your point being???) ovum, plus that one DONOR sperm, and that, would how, the Queen, became (don’t ask me WHAT I “became”…)!

If you’re the reason why I’m here, then, I would totally get F***ED (maxed out, remember???) UP, because then, I wouldn’t be SELFISH enough, to survive, but uh, I’m still “here” (don’t ask “where”!!!), kicking AND screaming, and I will keep on kicking AND screaming, until life is done with me, but NOT before.

Talk to Me...

