I Look Out My Window…

I look out my windows, saw nothing, but the woods, and, I think about you. It’d been, how long ago, since we were together??? Ages, no, wait, it felt like, EONS!

I look out my windows, and saw the rain, crying her tears hard, and, drop, by drop, her tears hit against my window, clink, clink, clink, and, it’d come, faster, and faster, faster, until, I hear, NOTHING but the sound of thunder against my window panes.

not my photogarph…

I look out my windows, and saw you, or rather, it must’ve been the GHOST of you, my child, for, you’re, NO longer in existence, you’d, DIED, and, I became, withdrawn, in this rocking chair I used to, rock you at night in, and, everything became, a blur………

I look out my windows, thought I saw you standing there, but, I knew, that that, was my eyes and mind, playing tricks on me, because, you’re NO more, I just wish, you’d, leave me alone, for good now, but, you don’t!!!

not my animation…

I look out my windows, there was, NOTHING to see, NOTHING to feel, thank G-O-D, I’m finally, NUMB………

 

Talk to Me...

