Shhhhhhhhhhhhh, Don’t, Make a Sound

From a blog in Chinese I’m subscribed to, translated, by me…

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, don’t, make a sound.

The Flickering of the Lights in the Night

Was Like This Heaviness in the Hearts

Becoming More Apparent & Lucid

In the Nighttime

Slowly, Savor Your Thoughts

what it’d looked and felt like, NOT my photograph…

That Shadow that’s, Without a Word

Seemed, So, Familiar

If, I’d, Exposed My Thoughts in My Eyes

Then, Please, Don’t Ask Me

If I Miss You or Not

So, as the night came in, you feel, lonelier, than during the daytime, because all the hustles and bustles of the day had, quieted, and now, it’s just, you, along with your own feelings and thoughts, keeping you company…

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

