Got into the Habit, of Saving Your Posts Online

Don’t know why, but I fell, compelled, to save your posts online to my disks, perhaps, it’s my way, of keeping track of you? Who knows, or, I’m just, an unwilling-to-admit-to-myself fan of yours?

I got into the habit, of saving your posts from online, because, perhaps, that, is my way, of keeping you around, like having your articles at my disposal (meaning having access to it anytime I want to???), you’re, with me, close by, who knows…

not my photo…

Got into the habit, of saving your posts online, because, what you wrote had, spoken so loudly to me, gotten my attention, and, nobody else’s writing has that sort of a strong effect on me, I guess, that, was why, I was, compelled, to save your posts from online.

Got into the habit, of saving your posts online, and, with each piece you’d posted out, I saw, how you’re, growing by the day, becoming, more mature in thought, and that, I guess, is my way, of making up for, not being there with you, as you grew up, you are now, a man, my son!!!

 

 

Talk to Me...

