Wishing on These Broken Stars…

Wishing on these broken stars, know where that’ll get you? Broken dreams!

Wishing on these broken stars, because they’re, all that’s, available to me, and although, I know, that they ain’t good enough, but hey, beggars cannot be choosers, so, I’ll take what I can get.

not my picture…

Wishing on these broken stars, you get used to, not having your hopes and dreams come true, and, eventually, you’d become, numbed out, because everybody’s let you down too many times already!

Wishing on these broken stars, why? Don’t you know, that the wishes come out broken, as the stars, are already broken themselves? And, how can something that’s broken already, give you something that’s whole???

Wishing on these broken stars, I’d stopped doing that, because I know, that these broken stars, won’t grant me what I want out of this life of mine.

not my picture still…

I had stopped, wishing on these broken stars now, and, just live my life from day to day, enjoying, just living………

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

