The Heavy Burdens Upon My Heart

The heavy burdens upon my heart, they’d, weighed me down, kept me locked up AND bound, I’d, struggled real hard, to break free, from these invisible chains in my life…

The heavy burdens upon my heart, they’d, stayed, refused to vacate these properties, which belonged to me (since I am the “landlord”!), I’d threatened, to take extreme measures (cutting off the electricity, water, heat, and threatened to sue!) against them, if they don’t leave me, and yet, they’d, refused to go!

a kind of the heavy burdens we all carry, not my picture here…

These heavy burdens upon my heart, how, can I, get rid of all of you? All you have to do, is to hear our pleas, and, give us what we ask of you, that, would be enough, to satisfy us! But, what you’re asking of me, that’s, IMPOSSIBLE, I’m not, ready to forgive, or forget, or, let go, of the assortments of betrayals that’s already happened, to me body, my mind, my soul, AND my heart yet…

These heavy burdens upon my heart, they’d somehow become, alleviated, and, the stress on my body, mind, soul, and heart, reduced to nothing MORE than the size of a small speck of sand, because, I’d, let you go, and, it may still feel heart-shattering when I thought of you, and I may need to cry, but for right now, I’m, okay………

carrying the weights of the world here, NOT my artowrk…

The heavy burdens upon my heart, they’re, of no bother to me now, I’d learned, to effectively, deal with every single last one of them, moments of pain, of hurt, of betrayal that’s happened in my short twenty-SIX (‘cuz I’d already died???) years of life here!

Talk to Me...

