That Last Note I’d Written to You…

Although it was, addressed to you, but, it was, for my benefit, mostly…

I’d needed a cadence, on that part of my life, with you being a major part of it, and, I’d written, so many, never-sent letters to you before, but this last one, it’s, somewhat, different. For as I wrote the words, I’d felt, absolutely, NOTHING, like you’d stopped, mattering to me now!

Time to get rid of ALL of these old memories here!  Not my photograph…

That last note I’d written to you, it was, for my benefit more than for yours, I suppose. As we’d, ended, on a sour note, and, you’d, vanished, disappeared, off of my radar, leaving me, heartbroken, but, I’d, worked, real hard, to put me back together, without the element of you in my life…

That last note I’d written to you, I’d placed, in an envelope, with the stamps, addresses written and everything, but, I’d, not sent it through the mail. Perhaps, I just, needed, to go through the processes, of feeling like, I’d, mailed this final letter to you, then, I’d, tossed that sealed envelope, into the pile of junk inside that box.

A Person Letting Go 的圖片結果setting Us” free…NOT my photograph…

That last note I’d written to you, I really had, poured out my heart, and, despite how I’d, worn my heart out on my sleeves, you’d, treated it, like a piece of trash, casted aside, hurt me once again!

 

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

