Thoughts on Poetry

Translated…

Bauhaus once said: I hope that after I’d died, I can still believe, that I’m alive, walking around my house like I were, continue writing, discussing matters of religion.

Back then, as I’d heard, I was, shocked, I hope too, after I’d died, I can still feel, that I’m alive too, I can, slow down the paces of the day, and, feeling poetry, forming inside of my body, contemplating, the time to capture poetry in my hands.

So, this, is loving something very much, that you can’t live without it, having that passion for the things you do, and, it would be wonderful, if we can all find something we loved doing, and be committed like that.

Talk to Me...

