The Dreams You’d Conjured Up, Became, Lies

You were, a sorcerer, who’d, promised many things of splendor to me, and yet, none of the promises you’d ever made, came into “being”…

The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, how? They were, wonderful dreams, you’d, dreamt up for us, with that vision of love included in the “package”, remember? The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, and, because I still feel so attached to you, I just, can’t really, see the cold, hard truth, that’s, waiting right outside my front doors, in the form of an AWFUL snowstorm, ready, to HIT me, real hard, when I head outdoors…

Almost ready, now, we just, need, a FRESH human heart…NOT my picture…相關圖片結果

The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, and, those lies, will never tell the truth again! The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, and, they gained a life all their own, became EVERYTHING opposite of what dreams could, accomplish!

The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, and, I’m still, suffering, from the after-effect, that huge dose of reality that’s, slowly, setting in, a little more, each, and every day now, and soon, those dreams you’d conjured up, that’s become, lies, will NO longer matter to me anymore.

want to know what I’m cooking up???  Not my animation…

The dreams you’d conjured up, became, lies, and now, I’m left, with this, HUGE pile of LIES you’d given to me. What, am I supposed to do with them now? I never wanted any of this!!!

Talk to Me...

