Clouds Rolled Back Like Memories…

Clouds rolled back like memories, and, before I knew it, the memories all, plagued my piece of sky up high!  Clouds rolled back like memories, I looked up, tilted my head toward the skies, and I see, our shared, better pasts, coming back to life, I started, to run, and, they’d all, chased after my tail, I can’t, lose them now………

like this, perhaps???  Not my photograph…

Clouds rolled back like memories, I can’t even, bear, to look up toward heaven anymore, for, they’re, all, a reminder, of what we used to have, but, love is now, lost, and, I will, NEVER, get that back again, and, whenever I looked up towards the skies, I’d felt, sad, and sorrow would, attack me like an army!

Clouds rolled back like memories, where, are those clouds now, they’re, all wiped away, erased, from these, cleared, blue skies, and, left, NO traces of our love intact, after all, this so-called love we once knew so very well, is, NO more, already, DEAD and GONE, and, I’d, BURIED it all already!

leaving, and, NEVER comin’ back again!  Not my photo…

Clouds rolled back like the memories, only, that as the day comes to an end, those clouds that rolled back like the memories, will be gone, but the memories, they’re, there, to stay, and I can’t, rid myself of them………

Talk to Me...

