You’re Still, the BEST I Ever Had…

Uh-oh, is that, someone, CRAWLING back???  Oh, it’s Y-O-U………

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, ever since you and I broke up, I’d, dated quite often, only to realize, that NONE of my dates were, enough, to “satisfy” (and, EWWWWWWWW!!!) me the way you were able to.

moments like these, already, in the past, photo from online…

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, and now, I don’t have you anymore, I’d, done you wrong, one time too many, and, you’d, figured me out, and, you won’t, take me back again.  I can’t help but wonder, why?  Why won’t you, take me back, like you’d done from before?

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, and I can’t live without you.  Without you, I’d, lost my purpose in life, I walk around, from day to day, like zombie, just, going through the motions of my days, without, actually, being “here”…

And, I’d, let you, slip away, and, now, I’m, regretting it, more than ever, as I can’t find anybody else, to sleep next to me, someone who’ll, keep me, warm, through these, cold, drafty, wintry nights.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uh-oh, is that, someone, CRAWLING back???  Oh, it’s Y-O-U………

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, ever since you and I broke up, I’d, dated quite often, only to realize, that NONE of my dates were, enough, to “satisfy” (and, EWWWWWWWW!!!) me the way you were able to.

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, and now, I don’t have you anymore, I’d, done you wrong, one time too many, and, you’d, figured me out, and, you won’t, take me back again.  I can’t help but wonder, why?  Why won’t you, take me back, like you’d done from before?

You’re still, the BEST I ever had, and I can’t live without you.  Without you, I’d, lost my purpose in life, I walk around, from day to day, like zombie, just, going through the motions of my days, without, actually, being “here”…

And, I’d, let you, slip away, and, now, I’m, regretting it, more than ever, as I can’t find anybody else, to sleep next to me, someone who’ll, keep me, warm, through these, cold, drafty, wintry nights.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

