When We Can’t Even Be Strangers Anymore…

This, is where we both end!!!

When we can’t even be strangers anymore, because of what we’d done, to one another, we can’t even show the same kind of courtesy we would, for an unknown stranger, in treating each other…

When we can’t even be strangers, maybe, it’s best, that we move away from each other, as far as we possibly can’t, better yet, why don’t you, move out of the country, or, I’ll fly out, so there’s, NO chance of us, running into each other ever again, huh?

not my silhouette…

When we can’t even be strangers, that, is where love had, led us to.  We’d gone from, strangers, to acquaintances, to close confidants to each other, shared many dreams together, and yet, all those fantasies became, nothing MORE than delusions!

When we can’t even be strangers, maybe, that, is how we’re, destined to end?  After all, we’d all bore witness to how a good love can take a turn for the worst, so quickly, and we couldn’t even, find the time, to SLAM on that brake, and, we’d, rammed into something huge, and, we’d both died, upon impact already…

When we can’t even be strangers, ever since the end, I kept on asking myself, what did I do wrong, and kept, ramming, into that DEAD-END, it wasn’t, until I’d, finally accepted, that I’d, failed in this marriage did I finally, found an opening, for me, to escape………

like this!  Not my photograph…

When we can’t even be strangers, yup, I’m okay with that, strangely enough…must’ve been, this DEAD-END love I got involved with you, that’s, killed, this very, FINAL speck of love that’s, left inside of me then???

 

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

