Saw You Out with Him Last Night…

I saw you out with him last night, you were laughing at whatever the F*** (by the way, I am the jealous EX???) he was talking about, that just made me, so furious, ‘cuz you always laughed at every joke I’d told, even when they’d stopped, being funny!

Saw you out with him last night, I’d waited for you to come home in the darkened alley next to your apartment, saw him drop you off, and, you two kissed, and, lingered on, and, just as I’d suspected, you’d, asked him upstairs with you…t

with her brand new love here, photo from online…

Saw you out with him last night, and the thought of my woman (there goes, that POSSESSIVENESS again!!!) with someone else, it’d made me furious, so, I’d gotten some gasoline, broken into your flat, and it didn’t matter to me, if the two of you were only coworkers, working on a project together, I’d, poured that gas all over your apartment, and, lit that match!

now, the female’s perspectives, photo from online…

Saw you out with him last night, I thought I’d gotten over you, that you don’t matter to me anymore, it wasn’t until that jealous rose up, from the pit of my stomach, made me spit out fire, did I realize, that I didn’t, actually, quite, fully or completely, gotten, over you yet………

Talk to Me...

