Love No Longer Lived Under This Roof…

Love’s been out, since the day we moved in, it no longer lived under this roof…

Love no longer lived under this roof, and, there’s, NO way of, ever getting it back again!  Love no longer lived under this roof, and I began wondering, WHY we had, moved into this space that formerly belonged to love?  Were we so desperate, that we’d needed to, KICK love out (as this place is too small, for all “three” of “us”???), in order, to live here, comfortably?

love moved out 的圖片結果what it’d, looked like, not my picture…

Love no longer lived under this roof, and, it’s time, that I’d started, accepting that as a F-A-C-T, ‘cuz once love moved out, well, it’s, all over for us, there’s simply, NOTHING keeping you connected to me, or me connected to you anymore, and so, we’d, broken up, as love moved out of here!

Love no longer lived under this roof, but how is that possible, we’d, moved in, on the prerequisite, that love stays here, and, on our rental agreement, love’s, signed that it won’t go, and yet, it’s, ditched us both, how awful!!!

Love no longer lived under this roof, and I guess, I need to, accept that, as a FACT, because there ain’t NO chance that I will ever, have love back in here with me again………

love had, “shape-shifted”, to loss…not my photograph…

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

