Searching in the Darkness, for Recent Memories…

I’d been searching in the dark lately, quite a lot, actually, for recent memories, any one, but, no matter how I WRECKED my brains, nothing surfaces to my mind.

Searching in the darkness, for recent memories, don’t you know, that memories only exist, where we can see?  And that, the darkness, that place, was saved, for the forgotten, the gone-away, memories…

what do you think you’ll be finding like this, huh???  Not my photograph.

Searching in the darkness, for recent memories, I’d looked up (not that I can tell which way’s up or down, it’s dark???  Hello, hello, hello???), and then, down, it’s just, not going well these days!  Searching in the darkness, for recent memories, any one of them would do, but NO, there IS none, NOT since you’d left me hanging high, and dry!

Searching in the darkness, for recent memories, and yet, what, do I find?  Absolutely, NOTHING, and, you KNOW that you can’t see diddily SQUAT without light, unless, of course, you’re, a nocturnal creature…what do you think you’ll be finding like this, huh??? Not my photograph.

Talk to Me...

