Saw You in the Rain, Sitting by the Roads…

Saw you, in the rain, sitting by the roads, and, as much as I loved animals, there was, just NO way I’ll able to, keep you at the house! Saw you, in the rain, sitting, by the roads, are you, waiting for the one who’d, drove you here, and left you, to get you home again?

Don’t be stupid, had the human wanted to keep you in the first place, then, s/he wouldn’t have, dumped you here, by the side of the road, and now, 24/7, every day of your years is, raining, nonstop, and, it’s, ALL because, that god DAMN fucking (and your point being???), STUPID human didn’t want you anymore, for whatever reasons they may have!

not my photograph…

Saw you, in the rain, sitting, by the roads, you looked, so down, and, as much as I pitied you, and no matter how much I’d wanted to, take you home with me, I know that I can’t, because, I won’t be, allowed, to keep you, so, what good would it do, if I had, taken you home, gave you temporary shelter, and at the very end, only, to show you the door, and give you the B-O-O-T again, and that, is just, way too cruel, for an animal that’s been abandoned once (or more, who knows???) already, and so, I won’t be cruel like that to you, you deserved better!

Saw you in the rain, sitting, by the roads, what, are you, waiting for? Those God DAMN parents who decided this morn, that they no longer wanted you anymore? God? You’d have, better luck, “turning yourself in” to the dog pound, at least there, they will, work hard, to try to find you a good home, and if they can’t, they would, put you down, in the most humane way, so you won’t, feel, any pains………

4 thoughts on “Saw You in the Rain, Sitting by the Roads…

  1. I hazve been surfing online more than three hokurs nowadays,
    yeet I nevr dioscovered anyy attention-grabbing argicle loke yours.
    It’s beauytiful wirth enmough forr me. Personally, iff aall
    webxite owhers and bloggees made goood contednt material as youu proably did, thhe wweb willl be mmuch more useful thhan everr before.

    I will riight awwy gra youur rrss feed as I can noot ffind your mail subscrition hylerlink orr e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kinxly lett me realizee in order thaat
    I may subscribe. Thanks. Ahaa, iits good dscussion abou thiis post aat tjis place
    aat his weblog, I have readd alll that, soo att tuis tie me also commentinng here.
    http://foxnews.org

Talk to Me...

