Saw You in the Rain, Sitting by the Roads…

Saw you, in the rain, sitting by the roads, and, as much as I loved animals, there was, just NO way I’ll able to, keep you at the house! Saw you, in the rain, sitting, by the roads, are you, waiting for the one who’d, drove you here, and left you, to get you home again?

Don’t be stupid, had the human wanted to keep you in the first place, then, s/he wouldn’t have, dumped you here, by the side of the road, and now, 24/7, every day of your years is, raining, nonstop, and, it’s, ALL because, that god DAMN fucking (and your point being???), STUPID human didn’t want you anymore, for whatever reasons they may have!

not my photograph…

Saw you, in the rain, sitting, by the roads, you looked, so down, and, as much as I pitied you, and no matter how much I’d wanted to, take you home with me, I know that I can’t, because, I won’t be, allowed, to keep you, so, what good would it do, if I had, taken you home, gave you temporary shelter, and at the very end, only, to show you the door, and give you the B-O-O-T again, and that, is just, way too cruel, for an animal that’s been abandoned once (or more, who knows???) already, and so, I won’t be cruel like that to you, you deserved better!

Saw you in the rain, sitting, by the roads, what, are you, waiting for? Those God DAMN parents who decided this morn, that they no longer wanted you anymore? God? You’d have, better luck, “turning yourself in” to the dog pound, at least there, they will, work hard, to try to find you a good home, and if they can’t, they would, put you down, in the most humane way, so you won’t, feel, any pains………

137 thoughts on “Saw You in the Rain, Sitting by the Roads…

  1. I am extremely inspired with your writing talents and also with the format in your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s
    rare to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..

  2. I was very pleased to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for your time for
    this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely savored every little bit
    of it and i also have you saved to fav to see new information in your site.

    • Glad you found something helpful on here, and thank you, for passing along the sense of aid you found from reading to others you encounter in life, I appreciate you passing it forward.

  3. Unquestionably believe that which you said.

    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be
    aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people could take a signal. Will probably be back
    to get more. Thanks

  4. I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve presented
    to your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for novices.

    May you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  5. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your website
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing on your augment or even I success you access consistently rapidly.

    • This is the Mystic River thrme from WordPress.com that I’m currently blogging with for this website of mine, you can sign up on the homepage with a valid email address to start blogging at no cost.

Talk to Me...